You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOMEN SPEAK OUT: Historias positivas del empoderamiento de las mujeres

When I saw the title "women speak out, I had to translate it so I could read it. You really did a good work on this post. It's high time women begin to have a voice. Thank God most woman are already on the move, paving waves for others to follow. I fully support women empowerment. Thanks for sharing this post. You have my full support. I will follow so I can read more.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support!! As this is a translation you can read it in english here WOMEN SPEAK OUT: Positive Stories of Women's Empowerment we are trying to get women of steemit involved in this movement, so go ahead and post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38