You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Ended up in Portugal Because of a Letter and a Check From My Dead Aunt Who I Never Really Knew

in #womenofsteemit7 years ago (edited)

being a portuguese myself, this is a amazing story! hope you enjoyed my country :) and Im trully sorry for your loss!
upvoted+resteemed

Sort:  

Portugal has some of the best energy I've ever felt in a country. Maybe someday I will go live there. Thank you for listening to my story and supporting me!

yes! we are like that! we may be a poor country compared to the 1st world countries. but if you go to the rural parts, then the people are even more friendly! they will receive you as a family member! the fact of being a sunny country all year round, makes a huge difference in the mood of everyone! hope you can go there more often and enjoy a lot! thx for the heartwarming story! keep them coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70