You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This. This Is A Moment I Always Want To Remember....

hey Dayle!

I get it. Its just a bunch of zeroes and ones commanding different colored pixels into an order that depicts the face of a chick taking a selfie someplace undistinguishable.

This got a big smile from me! Such a sweet story, you sound like a badass, hitting the streets every day, thankyou for sharing it all with us =) I imagine we all get tired and sad and cry sooner or later.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm looking forward to hearing the rest of the story of you two.

Sort:  

@itchykitten First of all, so sorry I missed this, going to have to start beaming notifications directly into my cerebral corex, my apologies! Thanks so much for taking the time to read, it was a tough time for sure, but I was definately on a mission, still am! Thankful I'm much better off, mentally, physically ect for pushing through. Gotta keep on keeping on right? Ones or zeros ;)

The support here has been amazing, you guys make it easy to share!

going to have to start beaming notifications directly into my cerebral corex

hahaha!!! That sounds both completely horrifying, and strangely exciting. sigh Yeah!!! I love all the support here, lots of good folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62