You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This. This Is A Moment I Always Want To Remember....

in #womenofsteemit7 years ago

@itchykitten First of all, so sorry I missed this, going to have to start beaming notifications directly into my cerebral corex, my apologies! Thanks so much for taking the time to read, it was a tough time for sure, but I was definately on a mission, still am! Thankful I'm much better off, mentally, physically ect for pushing through. Gotta keep on keeping on right? Ones or zeros ;)

The support here has been amazing, you guys make it easy to share!

Sort:  

going to have to start beaming notifications directly into my cerebral corex

hahaha!!! That sounds both completely horrifying, and strangely exciting. sigh Yeah!!! I love all the support here, lots of good folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62