You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-1

in #women7 years ago

I am so happy to see everyone visiting and offering great comments, and upvoting as they can. I have already forwarded some steem to @womenempowerment in anticipation of this continued support. As I stated elsewhere I plan on sending all of what I receive for upvoting to @womenempowerment. Once this runs it's course I will tally everything up and send the difference of what I already forwarded! I would like to thank all of you!

Sort:  

I thank you and I am very happy with your spirit

buddy keep it up may Allah bless you..and i always follow n upvote your post

Thank you for your good deeds and resteem. I never have imagined so many comments can be done by your followers. It is really great to see your followers love you a lot. Also, Happy to see your donation for Women Empowerment. It is great virtue of you

Your welcome. I too have been impressed by the actions of my followers. Once the 7 days have passed for your post I will begin tallying the earnings that come my way, hoping it exceeds what I already sent you, then I hope I will have more to donate. Keep up your great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46