Life is a Juggling Act for Women #Respectforwomen #wonderwoman

in #women6 years ago


Life throws challenge to everyone; it is up to each one to see it as opportunity or failed chance. Life of a Woman is no different. Especially the one who manages work and home? They have a juggling act to manage.

The day starts with getting up early in the morning, who does not like to spend some extra hour in bed, but that luxury is not available with a Woman.

Then prepare yourself to cook breakfast for the entire family. Prepare kids for school and manage a grown up kid, till he leaves for office, Your Husband !

Then prepare your mind to face the day in office. Which can at times be hectic. Attend office whole day, managing the daily chores including office gossips, angry boss, tough timelines, etc.

After entire day’s work, life is at peace for other at home. That is not the case for a Woman,
She needs to come home prepare dinner. Help kids with their studies ensure their homework is accomplished.
Serve Dinner, which needs to be good for a tiring husband.

Then head to the bed after completing a successful day. New challenge begin the next day and a Woman needs to prepare herself for next day.
This post is not about complaining but explain how tough life is for a Woman. A working woman manages to do this to perfection and Kudo!! to each one of them. I personally enjoy doing this every single day. The strength of character is reflected, when you do the same boring job with a new vigor each day.

If you like, my post please upvote and comment. I am also open to genuine feedback to improve my writing skills.

Cheers
A Woman

Sort:  

True. But dare I say it? I'm a bit traditional in that I believe women should only work if they want to. Actually, I believe that the same applies to men, too. (And by "work" I mean work for another person's profit and not for ourselves - nothing wrong with hard work - we all need to earn our keep and feed our children but not when we're exploited, pay tax through the nose and end up not being able to make ends meet.)

I agree to you, but just wanna mention that for woman to drive her work life along with family is a tough balancing act.

Sure - I totally agree. And that women do most of the work with the family - imho no question about that. Women are well undervalued :)

Planning to put my next blog upon this inequality about women

Nice post@partho0202. You are a working women and working in HR department. Definition of HR Management - It is designed to manage employee performance in service of an employer's strategic objectives (Wikipedia).
At the same time you are a family holder, I have a suggestion for you. In both the places (Office, Home) don't take work as burden. Enjoy your work. Vary soon you will find that you earn respect in both the places. At home you have more powers as owner and as manager. You can become a wonder women.

Nice views and thanks for the encouragement.

Women have amazing abilities and infinite strength,
After all, they have to keep us-the men.
There is no doubt that we (men) can not exist
In the world, if there were no women in it.

There is nothing more wonderful than a woman

I found you because you followed me. That's another good way to grow.

Your English needs some work, but keep practising. the more you write the better your skill will get.

Give credit for the images you use, unless you are sure they are public domain. If some of the images are your own, say so.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Thanks for this genuine feedback. Next time around I will give credit for images.
Cheers
Sudeeshna

every word you wrote is so true. I am even struggling to balance work and life now; how much more if I have kids? Salute to all mothers out there!

It's going to be challenging initially but you will cherish each moment of motherhood.

Godspeed

Women’s life is so much precious and she is epitome of patience

Patience is by the virtue of kindness bestowed upon us by almighty

HA............. Perfect :D

That´s how I know it from my mother and the mom of my daughter !!!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50