You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a Juggling Act for Women #Respectforwomen #wonderwoman

in #women7 years ago

True. But dare I say it? I'm a bit traditional in that I believe women should only work if they want to. Actually, I believe that the same applies to men, too. (And by "work" I mean work for another person's profit and not for ourselves - nothing wrong with hard work - we all need to earn our keep and feed our children but not when we're exploited, pay tax through the nose and end up not being able to make ends meet.)

Sort:  

I agree to you, but just wanna mention that for woman to drive her work life along with family is a tough balancing act.

Sure - I totally agree. And that women do most of the work with the family - imho no question about that. Women are well undervalued :)

Planning to put my next blog upon this inequality about women

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49