The Right Person to Love

in #women6 years ago

QuotesCreator20180417_225517.png
Love is a beautiful thing, some people will never agree due to their experience but the truth remains that love is a beautiful thing. At times,we tend to fall in love with the wrong people and if you don't fall in love with the right person first, you are doing yourself harm by falling in love with any other person. Aside God (the compulsory first love, without Him, falling in love with the right person won't be possible), the right person you must fall in love with is you. A lot of people don't like themselves, some hate some parts of their body.
Never attempt to take the life you didn't give yourself because of what someone told you. You are very beautiful, amazingly sweet. If you are not happy,the person responsible for it is YOU. Nobody can make you unhappy if you want to be happy,no matter what anybody says,if you don't let it affect you,you will still remain happy. The only person that can look down on you and say you are ugly, too fat,too slim,too short,too tall etc and you will agree is the person that has created a living being,if not,don't mind them,everybody is entitle to their opinion which is not the fact. My sister,don't feel bad because you have small breast, I was in same situation with you,I thought nobody will marry me,in fact I hardly allow any female to see my breast in the hostel because of how small it is but guess what, when the right man came, my breast is his choice, let every lover of big breast leave,don't do surgery because of him.
QuotesCreator20180416_000221.png
You are not black and don't allow anybody to call you black (color),you are only dark in complexion and you are beautiful. Don't let any one say to you that you are short, are they God? Stop waiting for a man to take you out,take yourself out, I took myself out on a date,bought coke (which I had at home) and sausage roll, I didn't spend up to #500. Stop waiting for a man to give you money for your hair, you are responsible for your up-keep. At times,I make my hair,apply make up etc., just to snap and after that, I continue my everyday life. I am always the first to like my uploaded pictures because I love them. People that bleach,or enlarge any part of their body is just lack of self love,they are seeking love and happiness outside which will never last. If you think being in a relationship will make you happy or experience love, it is a lie. You can't give what you don't have, I look at the mirror at times to praise myself and call out the best in me. Call me naughty but am real. Don't become what you are not because of someone. God that created you has a reason for making you who you are,so don't attempt to change it. There are some things that you didn't choose yourself; height,complexion,eyes, breast,buttocks,hips, hair etc., so you must thank God and love it like that, that is the exact thing your spouse want, so any body that you think is the right person and is complaining about what you naturally didn't choose is abelejayan (imposter),let them go. Although,there are some things you weren't birth with,you develop it yourself; the way you walk, dressing etc., they can be changed if your spouse doesn't like them,don't say that is who you are, its a lie. You are too blessed to be stressed,too loaded to be wasted. It is the way you let people see you,that they will see you, you can make #200 dress looks like #200,000 and vice versa, fall in love with yourself and never look down on yourself. The right person is searching for you, be rightly positioned and don't let any wrong person reposition you. The right person to fall in love with is YOU. Stay dignified.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dignify! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31