You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Materials for Women Empowerment

in #women7 years ago

Hi,
Thank you very much for your donation and yes @SchoolForSDG4 account is managed by me. You will be happy to hear that we sold some products to steemit users by promoting products made by the Local women. Well, we would like to use the SBD to buy New School Laptop , I hope this will help us to take weekly computer class for kids, present performance of kids monthly to mothers and show motivational video or arrange live class by educators from different places.
We can also use it for other purposes too if you specify. Thanks you very much for big contribution.

Sort:  

I wouldn't assume to know what you need. I'm glad I could contribute. I wish I could do more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31