FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 (WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESSDAY)..

in #womancrushwednessday6 years ago (edited)

Hello and good morning everybody, I didnt participate in the #womancrushwednessday because I have been looking for the right words to use for my woman crush..
She is the first female steemian that showed me love the first time we talked, I visited her blog and pleaded for upvote, lol and she did. Tho i didn't know it was not right to beg for upvote Oh. I even slid into her DM thinking she'd block me like some lady did buh no she didnt.
GBWA-20180410212139.jpg
Meet @adejoke16, she's not 16 oh😜.
OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH
Dear namesake, you have proved to me you're a wonderful woman. I so much love the kinda woman you are, Intelligent, Smart, Independent and Beautiful. Please don't stop being you, I pray God make you happy for the rest of your life.
From your dear crushee @mzajoke.
Ladies in and outside Ibadan please patronize her, She's a hair stylist and here is some of her work.
GBWA-20180402074725.jpg
GBWA-20180402074729.jpg.
Follow @adejoke16 for more beautiful pictures. You can also participate in #womancrushwednessday.
Check out @gee1 entry for today https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/5ksg6h-fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to

Sort:  

I visited her blog and pleaded for upvote, lol and she did. Tho i didn't know it was not right to beg for upvote Oh.

🤗 @adejoke16 is generous, smart, creative and hardworking.

@adejoke16 's fan Mr.kind heart, thank you 😀😀

Awwwwn
Thank you namesake, now i wish my upvote worth so much 😲

I appreciate you darling, thank you.

You reading this alone means the world to me. Keep being you and God bless you more💖💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81