Meet my #WCW

Hi guys,

@steemcenturion here again, so I decided to join @gee1 to showcase my #WCW today.

Guess who my #WCW Is?

She's no other person that my own personal sweetheart @julietisrael ,
Julietisreal Steemit 20180411_233309.jpg

Juli is such an angel with a super super lovely character

We just met and connected. I actually met her on steemit.

She's a friend ,partner and role model.

Most times, I look up to her on anything I want to do,

And I always like her to be with me in anything am doing.

There's a lot I need to say about this Perfectly exceptional lady, but lemme summarize her I one sentence.

@Julietisrael is simply my duplicate.

Its as if God wanted to create her and made a duplicate in me, or vice versa .

She's such a figure to reckon with.

I love you so much baby girl.😁😉

Here is the link to @gee1 post https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/5ksg6h-fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to#

Sort:  

Dearie...
Wow...

So I can qualify to be someone's crush....

Lol, thanks much

I appreciate you lots....
This really means a lot to me...

Lol, I'm blushing

It's the first time someone is crushing on me....openly though....
Chai....I'm short of words right now.

Thank you very much

There's more, i just did an intro, am still going to do a season 2 where i wee expose you wella.lol

Am so hapoy meeting you here dear, youre a very special person to me and very dear to my heart.

Love you plennyyy.

Oh wow...
Burst my brains....

Lol....Love you too dear

Thanks much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77