My Woman Crush Wednesday: Fun time with @gee1

Want to Join the fun? CLICK HERE


Hello steemians, today is wednesday and i am participating in the #womancrushwednesday organised by a great and wonderful lady, a lady of great substance @gee1

Straight to the point, my #womancrushwednesday goes to my best friend, a sister and a course mate by name #blessing.

Blessing is my course mate and we became very close in our first year in college. Blessing and I attended the same university, Enugu state university of cience and technology and did the same course; Insurance and risk management.

WHY I CHOSE HER AS MY #WCW?

Blessing has been more than a friend and sister to me. During my hard times in school, Blessing was always there for me.

There was a time i am about to drop out from school due to financial issues, Blessing was the one who came to my rescue. Words Can't express how happy i am having her as my friend. Every day i kept thanking God for bringing such a wonderful and amazing lady to my life.

Blessing has a heart of all. During our college days, she's known as mother Theresa because she is all there for all. In fact she's a wife material, 1000 yards. Lol



HER HOBBY?

Blessing likes watching football. Lol

She is a fan of Chelsea FC. She is the only lady i know that loves watching football like crazy.


Want to Join The Fun? CLICK HERE



Sort:  

She's cute!

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday. You made it more fun.

Congratulations @pekkypatyy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49