Woman Crush Wednesday: @arogboolabisi.

It is that time of the week again and it is Woman Crush Wednesday. I still can't thank @gee1 enough for starting this here. Anything is possible on the blockchain and she is a bundle of joy. Don't miss her "Man Crush Monday", "Woman Crush Wednesday" and "Throwback Thursday".

I had a busy day so permit me to put my words of appreciation for my Woman Crush in a little post. You can see i am even making my post very late. This Woman Crush Wednesday is totally deserving, so i hope she sees the love and affection behind my words. She is a beautiful, adorable, sweet and charming lady. Her wife material is 100 yards, no doubt.

IMG-20180216-WA0072.jpg

Applications are being received. Kindly signify interest via this post and i will work on the most qualified, after i have sent you the application form.

She is totally deserving and any guy would love this charmer.

NB: If you go behind my back, it will not work and it won't last o hahaha. Do not trespass. Violators would be shot, survivors would be shot again.

IMG-20180216-WA0074.jpg

My Woman Crush Wednesday goes to this amazing lady; @arogboolabisi. This lady is all shades of amazement and wonder. There is no dull moment with her.

I call her laughing gas
She laughs with bass
Her laugh is infectious like jazz
She is sweet and different like Mama Cas
You know you are a great lady with class
All heads turn even as they go to mass
You tick all the boxes and i give you 100% pass
I know @stacey31 calls you agbero and razz
I couldn't stop laughing anytime i remember
Don't mind her, she is also laughing gang member
Olabisi the fashionista! She dress so good and i can only think she was born in one of the months of ember.

IMG-20180216-WA0078.jpg

I want you to know i sincerely appreciate your friendship. You are really sweet and adorable. You are always cheerful, always laughing, always kind and making me laugh. Never a dull moment with you. You light up everywhere you go. You leave trails of joy and happiness anywhere you stay. Your presence is felt all over, and you have a good heart. Keep at it. When they world tries to break you down, respond with your mental strength. You are going places and don't allow anything or anyone to hinder you.

IMG-20180216-WA0028.jpg

Thank you for being a blessing. I enjoy seeing you and you excite me. Don't forget who you are and i am always here for you.

IMG-20180520-WA0004.jpg

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Very beautiful words to that girl, I see that you love her very much

I really do. She is an amazing person. Her heart is true.

Please i need a chilled coke, i really need to be calm at this moment. @olawalium am lost by your choice of words so do me a favour and find me. OMG! #Don jazz, #sujimoto needs to see this. You are so adorable my dear olawale, i really like you so much, you keep sweeping we ladies off our feet with your rhymes. If only i can break the world bank for you. Anyways no need to break self oluwa loni world bank forole!!! Lol. But really am so elated and i really appreciate this that you've put together for me. With this you have done dont look for a best man i repeat dont look for a best man on your wedding day, I will personally best you because you deserve the best. Thanks love oya shop kisses. Muaaaaaaaaaah

Hahahahaahahahahahahahahaha i knew your comment would make me laugh. I knew it would make me laugh out loud. You are all shades of fun and amazement. Thank you so much for always being yourself. I am really glad i met you. Stay awesome cutie.

Awww let me try and be serious, even tho i do this once in a year. God bless you

Hahahahaha once in a year!! You this lady enh...

Indeed you both deserve each other, you compliment each other, very handsome young man and a cute woman........ The STEEM will surely back you up.

Hahahahahahahahaha. Thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36