ITS HERE AGAIN! WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1

Its here again, and its #womancrushwednesday. Hope you are having fun. My woman crush today goes to @mzajoke, give your shout out please!!

image @mzajoke

HOW I MET MY CRUSH
Our meeting was quite funny tho, earlier this year after resuming back to school as a steemian and an IT student returnee, my boss and friend @nuges added me up to Lautech (Ladoke Akintola University steemian) group. So she was actually the one that met me and ask some questions about steemit and I was glad to answer, but the funny thing about her was that she kept calling me a whale, thats who she is.


WHY SHE IS MY CRUSH
image
Very funny, friendly, accommodating. So during our conversations on DM I discovered that we are in the same level in school and quickly we ride along. Anything going on in steem she shared with me. I got to know about @stach through her. She is really an amazing friend and steemian!


OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH
image

@mzajoke you are such a real gem, don't be discourage by what people say behind you, it shows that you are steps ahead of them. Keep been you and the hustle pure, I see you going places.

A letter from your crushee @olatun

Participate here https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/7eqnzc-fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to

Thanks for reading, its your boy @olatun

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Aaaaawn😓 All of this just for me? Thanks boss. Thanks for being a wonderful friend, higher places i pray for us boss, I love you lots💕

Thanks dear, keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43