#WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 THE STEEMIT EVANGELIST

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Let's have some fun with @gee1

Hey lovers, its another beautiful Wednesday here in Ogbomoso,, y'all know Wednesdays are for #womancrushwednesday fun with @gee1 the Steemit evangelist....

So today I'll be crushing on a mother, a Sister, a wife and a friend.

My #womancrushwednesday is the definition of virtuous, friendly, classy and beautiful.
IMG_20180506_002318_552.JPG
My #womancrushwednesday goes to the wonderful and beautiful @mosunomotunde

When I said a mother
Faces.jpg
She is the definition of a great woman with beautiful girls @omotundegirls.

A Sister in my own definition

She is someone who treats everyone accordingly, she's humble, she wishes everyone well no matter how distance she is with the person...

SHE IS FRIENDLY

The first time I saw her at Ibadan Steemit meetup, she was smiling all through, she greeted me First despite the age difference and that made me love her since then..
If @adejoke16 @gee1 say someone is friendly then I believe the person is extraordinarily friendly.

SHE IS A MOTIVATOR

I check her blogs whenever I feel down because I always see posts that will meet my need at that particular moment, should I just call her a life saver? Yes she is

HOW WE MET

I know she can't remember my ugly face but I remember her cute and genuine smile always whenever her name cross my mind, she greeted me humbly and I be like this agbalagba that could greet me first then I need to move closer to her, tho I was unable to snap selfies with her but trust me, I'll not just snap selfies with her in the future but do videos too.

THINGS I LOVE ABOUT HER
QmaF7gr5M5e9yUjkF7AqgixcEavJBD1ibiCiks3a2JJdmL.jpeg
. She is friendly
. I love her cute smile
. The fact that she doesn't give up
. She is a mother

She is superb....

AN OPEN LETTER TO MY CRUSH

Mommy @mosunomotunde, I just wanna let you know that I love you so much, I wanna let you know that you're a life saver, I wanna appreciate you for being you... May God Almighty be with you and my sisters, please adopt me as your daughter🙏🏼, I need someone like you in my life ma. Thanks. Much love from your crush @mzajoke

I have unleash my own #womancrushwednesday. You can also join the fun with @gee1. Check whom she made her crush here ......
https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/5oag33-fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-post

Thanks for reading
God bless you
I remain @mzajoke

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mzajoke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is lovely. I never knew she was married oo and even with kids sef

last last, this steemit isn't for just young and single people oo. LOL

You seem to have had a fun day.

Nice one this is really from the heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44