You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday goes to...

Oh lawd! Grace!!! I read this and was lost for words! I actually had to close the page, close my eye, breath in and out slowly for a minute, before coming back here. You have absolutely no idea how you just made me feel! I almost can't even explain it but I'm gonna try my darndest.

There I was as at Dec last year, a broken woman; I had lost a few millions to a business I trusted implicitly, the betrayal was total as it was all I had. I was down and out and even my heartbeat seemed to slow down of its own accord. I was just existing not living. Fast forward to the 1st week in Jan 2018; I joined up on Steemit through @adejoke16 & was wowed at the amount of freedom, life and love on the platform. In the 2nd week of Feb, I watched videos of your trip to Ghana featuring you, @tojukaka, @ejemai @fisteganos, @ewuoso, @adejoke16, @ibukun and I promptly fell in love with y'all!

You all were so free, so full of life, so giving and so quick to share. I made up my mind irrevocably then. I told myself: "babe this is the kind of family you should be a part of", and I jumped in with both feet...lol.

I haven't regretted a single minute since that decision and I swear I have felt and received so much love since then as well. It's made my previously lazy heart sit up and step up her game! I mean, she reads stuff and begins to beat like the Saharan Jungle Drums. However, this post takes the trophy from all the others and I honestly didn't think that was even possible!

I apologize for gushing, I can't help it. Thanks @gee1, you have made me so happy and fulfilled this morning. To be so highly thought of, by such a beautiful, intelligent, innovative, loving and extraordinary young woman/Steemit evangelist is absolutely mind blowing. I feel very honored and very blessed to be so loved. Thank you baby. I promise to do my best to not let you down, ever. I love you!

Sort:  

You see what I'm saying when I said you write the best comment?

I mean, she reads stuff and begins to beat like the Saharan Jungle Drums.

There is so much love in here!!! Even the hearts that didn't know what love was can learn it in full here.

this post takes the trophy from all the others and I honestly didn't think that was even possible!

Awwwwwwwww... And now I'm dancing 💃 💃 💃

I love you always ma. Keep being awesome!!!

Even if I don't know you in person, you have displayed a Back up speech in supporting the Testimonies of people.....
Oh my... I don't really know the right words to gather as a response to this....

Oh no, All these testimonies are

Please don't change from being you.... And I wish to know you more....

Steemit Rocks 💃 💃 💃

See one of the reasons, I can't even explain why I love you so much, mehn!
You display of love and affection is second to non.
Meeting and connecting with you is the best thing that ever happened to me.
I love you helplessly @mosunomotunde

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66