Funtime with @gee1: woman crush wednesday...

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hello my people... Another wednesday, another day to crush on a beautiful, phenomenal woman.... Courtesy of @gee1.

So today... Hmmmm
I realised overtime i have celebrated a couple of women, some i have met and some i haven't...
But then, what about me?
I'm a woman too and i deserve to be celebrated.. Yeap

So my woman crush this wednesday is none other than myself...
IMG_20170622_090328.jpg

In this month alone, i have been through so many things that shook me to my core but still i stand and still i rise....
I have had time when i broke down, times when i almost threw in the towel....

But somehow, strength from within kept me going...

I really don't wanna blow my trumpets but all i can say is that i'm really proud of myself...
Even if no one celebrates or appreciates me...
Ill do it for myself... Lol

I'm also giving a shout out to all the strong women out there... Thriving daily and making things work out...

Y'all keep steeming...

Meanwhile, to share your own womancrush with the world. Check out @gee1 here: https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/5oag33-fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-post

Sort:  

What a beautiful friend photo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kingernie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19