WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY, FUN TIME WITH GEE1 ( MY FIRST ENTRY)

HELLO GUYS
Today is Wednesday and I wanna participate in the #womancrushwednesday for the first time,, let's have some fun with @gee1
My #mywomancrushwednesday goes to @mzajoke
IMG-20180508-WA0030.jpg
@mzajoke is a pretty lady with a good heart,she is actually my sch mum

How we met
@mzajoke and i met on a whatsapp group chat for the 1st time wen we were trying to defend the interest of an organization we both belong to NLV
Screenshot_20180509-104236.png
The reason she is my crush
. she is beautiful on the inside nd outside even without make-up

.she has a good heart,she is quick to helping and supporting people when she has the opportunity to do so

.she is a very good cook,she can cook anything cookable 1 of the reasons i love jer so much..

.she has a good smile,a heart of gold,a pure heart.. She wishes everyone well

.she is a good leader,she is a role model to alot of ladies here in LAUTECH most especially NLV... I hope to have a good heart like hers

. she's not just a crush, she's also a friend,a sister nd a mum..

. she is my birthday month mate,we were both born in the month of JUNE.. using this medium to wish her happy birthday in advance #June_13_queen

Screenshot_20180509-104612.png
open letter to my crush

Thanks for always being there for me,thanks for getting my back everytime,Thanks for always attending to me whenever i call on you,Thanks for seeing the good part of me when every other person saw the bad side of me.. U are a rare gem.. I cant just thank you enough my love.. I heart you big

To participate in the #womancrushwednesday follow check out @gee1 post here https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to-allasyummyfood

God bless you
I am @king.aduke!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Done.. I followed wafrica already

Right now, I am short of words,, you have been an amazing friend and sister, a soul mate, a shoulder to always cry upon. Thanks for coming into my life baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43