Woman Crush Wednesday : Fun Time With Gee1

Holla people....
It's Wednesday and of course, it's time to have fun.

Today, I want to celebrate a very special lady.
image

Truth be told, I may not have the right words to qualify her kind of person because she is so rare.

In this world of so much hate, it is difficult to find someone whose heart ♥ is so full of love.

Sometimes, I wonder how she manages to love so deeply and sincerely.

The first ever woman to crush on me and got me all smiles....
image
She made me feel a kind of love that is genuine and pure.

Today, my Woman Crush Wednesday goes to an amiable woman, a woman of virtue and honour, a woman of grace and a woman of love.

My WCW goes to @mzajoke whose birthday also happens to be today.

It's a two in one celebration.

Happy Birthday dear
May all your fears be alleviated
You'll soar higher and higher
Your name shall be called blessed
People will look up to you and call you blessed
On this rare occasion of your birthday, I join the host of heaven to wish you a very happy birthday.
May this day mark the beginning of new things for you.

All the best dearie.... 😍
image

Much love from me to you.

What is Woman Crush Wednesday?
Check out @gee1's post here to find out.

Till I come your way again,

My name is Juliet Israel
Cheers ✌

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

She totally deserve it. She is really warm and accommodating. I like her.

Well done darling and happy birthday to her once again.

You are a good woman too and i appreciate you for being you... Thanks for being friendly too, thanks for always replying to alla chats tho i know some are whack... God bless you lovey💖💗💕 ... I love yu so much n igs true💖💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65