FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #womancrushwednesday goes to @ogoowinner 💃 💃 💃 ...


source
It's another amazing Wednesday today I did not have plans of writing but I came across the #womancrushwednesday fun time with @gee1, I realised there is need of uplift a beautiful soul on steemit . @gee1 I love you for being real and you an awesome person.

who is my woman crush for today and why her?

My Woman crush is @ogoowinner. I met ogoowinner on steemit but not face to face and since day 1 when I landed on her post I have been following her posts some times I go to her page and read out some of her old posts and there is one thing I noticced about her she is herself , she is real , she does all her writings with love, she pours out her heart on steemit be in comments or her writings one thing am sure of is she doesnot write to impress people to give her votes but she writes what her heart says to her . Am crushing on her because she is different her posts give me life , she is winner just like her name and one of my favourite writings from @ogoo winner is her post where she told all the girls in the world that they worthy they are more than the price tags on a milliondollar cloth

source

my litttle message to my woman crush

@ogoowinner you are such a beautiful one with a great personality , never compare yourself to anyone you are magnificent and do not let any one take that away from you . you are such a determined person and some day I want to be like you . I honestly love to see you in person so we can go and have a chicken dinner together .Ilove you

if you want to have fun with @gee1 feel free to always look at here posts . This is her woman crush for today https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-goes-to-allasyummyfood

love you all
lets all have fun with steemit

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thats wonderful, hope am going to be your male crush one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94