Fun time with @gee1.. it's Woman crush Wednesday.. crushing on @adejoke16

in #womancrushwednesday7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to gee1 for bringing this up, it's a way to appreciate people and bring back memories.

As a lady it's allowed to crush on a fellow lady that is dear to my heart (smiles).

My woman crush Wednesday today is @adejoke16. She has been a friend from way back, we met at the premier University, University of Ibadan. She was my coursemate.

IMG_20180224_164340.jpg

HOW WE GOT TALKING
In class we don't exchange pleasantries or have a reason to gist ( no issues just the human nature of women...Smiles) . I know she has got the hair styling magic skill, cos she was always talked about on the class group chat. But then the faithful day came, she walked up to me, we exchanged pleasantries and she said can we be reading partners, I was over whelmed like so she noticed me in class (smiles) , from there and then we became friends.

@adejoke16 HOBBIES
She enjoy gisting, doing what she does best HAIR MAKING. @adejoke16 loves this type of life of going to the beach, go to the movies (but the busy schedules she created for herself won't allow her, I know she so like to do it).

Another hobby of her that can't be left out is making money, OMG, anything that turns money in a legal way tops the list of her hobbies .

@adejoke16 has got a great sense of humor, she is always the life of the party, from her dancing ,to her talking and making things be in shape ( though after the party I usually have issues with her Cos she doesn't give me attention during the course of the party as per her paddi concerned .. Smiles)

When it comes to versatility, she is very versatile, from motivational speaker, hair making, make over, writer, an Archaeologist in the making, not forgetting she is a STEEMIT ENVAGELIST also (smiles)

IMG_20180224_164329.jpg

She is blessed, I wonder where she gets the energy from, sometimes I wonder if she knows what she wants Cos she does all.

@adejoke is my steemit mentor, she introduced me to the platform, in steemit am the PA to the Oga's PA( hahaha). She wakes and sleeps on steemit whatsapp group (smiles), eventhough she got lots to do, she is good at Mukti tasking .

I love you @adejoke16, but please reduce your over tight schedule, have fun and enjoy because life is too short..

IMG_20180307_092124_edit.png

Adejoke MI, don't stop your act of kindness.

NB @adejoke16 can gist for Africa ( smiles)

Here is a link to @gee1,

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-is

Everyone can crush on who ever is their crush (smiles)

@deronke cares

Sort:  

@gee1 I feel like hugging you right now, because you are making friends appreciate each other.
Thank you darling.

@deronke ( PA) lol.
Where do I start from?
You have been an awesome friend from since we met, you tell me the truth even though you know it will hurt, I appreciate you too dear.
Thank you so much, I cant love you less, I love you too.

Ps: I don't like dull moments thats why I love to gist😁

smiles, beautiful Oga...

I will be giving you attention now 😁

( though after the party I usually have issues with her Cos she doesn't give me attention during the course of the party as per her paddi concerned .. Smiles)

I sent you a little token for this post, thanks love💜 @deronke

thanks much @adejoke16, I appretiate

You are the real MVP boo. You know I love you right? Keep steeming!

Awwwwwwwww...

All you said is true @deronke. I agree because I know @adejoke16.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday and congratulations you will be getting a freebie exactly a week from today.

@gee1 awwwn now am shy 😍😍😁😁 thanks darling

smiles...thanks for all @gee1 (steemit Evangelist

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deronke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31