You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun time with @gee1.. it's Woman crush Wednesday.. crushing on @adejoke16

@gee1 I feel like hugging you right now, because you are making friends appreciate each other.
Thank you darling.

@deronke ( PA) lol.
Where do I start from?
You have been an awesome friend from since we met, you tell me the truth even though you know it will hurt, I appreciate you too dear.
Thank you so much, I cant love you less, I love you too.

Ps: I don't like dull moments thats why I love to gist😁

Sort:  

smiles, beautiful Oga...

I will be giving you attention now 😁

( though after the party I usually have issues with her Cos she doesn't give me attention during the course of the party as per her paddi concerned .. Smiles)

I sent you a little token for this post, thanks love💜 @deronke

thanks much @adejoke16, I appretiate

You are the real MVP boo. You know I love you right? Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65