WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY FUN TIME WITH @gee1

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

It's another Wednesday and the day has been very positive.

My Woman crush today goes to this wonderful steemian @oredebby
download.jpeg

Oredebby is one good steemian that I know for her ability to hustle and always focused on creativity and good contend on here on steemit.

I know she won't read this post so let me use this opportunity to gossip one funny thing about her. Am Abuja Steemians WhatsApp group with her, her participation makes it a lovely hangout group but she makes a lot of noise. When I say a lot of noise, I mean that she can worry for Africa like kilode. Hey! Don't tell her I said that! 😂

unnamed (2).jpg

In case you don't know, @oredebby doesn't joke with steemit meet-ups no matter the the location, distance, time and nature of the weather and pocket, she makes sure that she attends a good number of meet-up as much as she can. No wonder why we started blogging the same month yet it looks like she is way too far ahead of me via reputation score. No be jealousy ooo but believe me eehhhnn... She is really good in making friends and socializing so well and i love her for that.

images (10).jpeg

Debby is really beautiful young lady, yes! But i won't like to say that open to her so her head wouldn't swell and start doing shakara for me. Lol.
unnamed (1).jpg

Yeah! You can refer to her as beauty with brains and that's a wonderful quality for wife materials. 😁 @oredebby is 100yards wife material and I do hope she doesn't realize all these praises and start changing. I really like her personality, inputs and dedication to what she believes in a lot and that quite applauding.

So here again i, meet my today's steemit crush @oredebby.
Keep inspiring,
Keep Steeming,

To see instructions on how to participate click here to read original post.

DQmb4NbBA7YyyWdwVXXRbDc12iJQsV1WeGeZCztzECYicKo_1680x8400.png
Yours Truly,
@austinebizzy
U5dsWGL1DTtnXZ4uCRKPvt3UCch2unW.gif

Sort:  

Wow.... Really??? I was so shocked to see a notification, that you mentioned me and the topic is 'Woman Crush Wednesday with @gee1'. Yaaayyyyy

This is so sweet to read. Even though we dont talk much, i'm glad I inspire you. Dont mind the noise making ooo.. Thats how I roll. Hahahahaha

M still wondering where you got these pictures from. Lol. Thanks so much dear. Keep steeming.. The sky is your starting point.

That's what makes crushing interesting. A total stranger could just be silently crushing and you wouldn't even know.

A media like this gives them the opportunity to pour out their heart.

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday @austinebizzy

You are welcome, am honored to participate.

Lol! I know and that makes the whole thing lively. Keep Steeming too dearie.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95