FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #WONMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY

Adejoke Ui 20180516_062147.jpg
@Adejoke16 is a woman with so many virtues and fortune. I appreciate a lot in this young woman. From her energy to been committed to everything she involves in.

I have always been seeing adejoke around since my ND days but then I don't know her in person. But I always see her those days with some couple of closed friends. But have never by any means greet or have a conversation with her. Until when I saw her at the university of Ibadan and her department happens to be sharing the same building with my department. It was from there we starting greeting I mean from afar and sometimes closely.

I begin to pick interest in her when she was
Preparing an outreach to an orphanage, after the outreach we began to talk.
@adejoke16 blew my mind when she reminded me of an idea I shared with her, but I finally opened up to her on what caused the delay about the idea.

She told me to see her preferably at her corner, I could not make the time she gave me despite her busy schedules, but she gave me a second Chance.
Now with @adejoke16 is a lot of stress free, she spoke to me at length like we've always been friends or sisters.

She was so concern about me that she took her time to hear me out. One of the things I won't forget was the warm embrace she gave me. And she said to me "you will be fine". I looked at her even though I was a little bit emotional.
After had shared a whole lot with her, she then begins to take them one after the other.

She talked so deeply with me on this areas and still claim to continue as time permits.
FB_IMG_1526447995887.jpg

Who is @adejoke16

She is positive and full of life

She made me believe I can do it. The spirit at which she talks will make you to give any challenge a try.

She is spirit filled

I would not like to say adejoke is not social but I strongly believe that she is selectively social. I so much admires her way of dealing with God. She can't speak and not perceive some level of spirituality in her. She said to me "would you like us to pick a day for prayers" wow this sound interesting to me. @adejoke16 will not only advice you without putting you in her personal prayers.

She is hard and smart working

She takes her business seriously, and she is mindful and intentional about things that comes her way.

She is friendly

My spirit connect with her with no doubt. Adejoke can gist you everything and you won't feel you miss so much. The way she relate with everyone is so sweet, and she also play mature at every situation,her ways of expressions are always on point. She has the right words for everything, you can't squeeze her to the corner. Don't even dare! Lol

Confession

I really like your kind of person, you are strong and vibrant, you are all what a man who cherish to have a meaningful future deserve. I know you have a lot the world can't wait to see in you. I will say this you are one of the solution to this generation. Because you are an embodiment of solution, may your Fountain keeps flowing my dear. I love you sister. Keeping shining muah.

Thanks @gee1 for giving me the platform to express my feelings toward @Adejoke16. She is my everyday crush #wonderwoman #womanlovingwoman

Sort:  

Woman of Steel! @adejoke16 🙌🏾

Hahahah @trillex the super man 😁😁😁

Wow!
This means so much to me sis, My mouth was actually wide open, while reading this
I'm in tears right now, 20 months ago, I was fed up with life, I wanted more out of life, everything went wrong, I felt God has forsaken me.
I felt so empty, I was failing at everything, I was trapped in fear, depressed, I questioned my existence, but God eventually showed up for me, He place some relationships in my life that made me appreciate life more, I now look forward to a new day with so much joy in my heart.

I realised I have to go through all those to comfort the people God bring my way now, I appreciate you dear.
You will be fine, I am a living testimony .
Thank you so much.
You just made my day

@surpassinggoogle @infovore @ejemai @donkeypong @fisteganos @olawalium please help me support her, I wish my upvote means so much

THANK YOU

You totally deserve this. You are such a huge inspiration and amazing personality. Keep being you.

THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING 💜

I just imagined hearing this with your voice, as i read this. 😍😍😍

Leave my unique 16 years old voice out of this nau ...lol 😁😁

Hahaha you know i can't

Awwww i know you've gone through fire to be a source of inspiration to us. The pleasure is mine sister. I love you too

You have picked the right person. She is a great personality. She is absolutely fantastic. I am glad to have her as my padi.

@arogboolabisi God bless your heart, laughing gas. You shall be honoured too.

Amen dear, thank you

All thanks to God.

My padi of life thanks dear

Anytime baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48