You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 #WONMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY

Wow!
This means so much to me sis, My mouth was actually wide open, while reading this
I'm in tears right now, 20 months ago, I was fed up with life, I wanted more out of life, everything went wrong, I felt God has forsaken me.
I felt so empty, I was failing at everything, I was trapped in fear, depressed, I questioned my existence, but God eventually showed up for me, He place some relationships in my life that made me appreciate life more, I now look forward to a new day with so much joy in my heart.

I realised I have to go through all those to comfort the people God bring my way now, I appreciate you dear.
You will be fine, I am a living testimony .
Thank you so much.
You just made my day

@surpassinggoogle @infovore @ejemai @donkeypong @fisteganos @olawalium please help me support her, I wish my upvote means so much

THANK YOU

Sort:  

You totally deserve this. You are such a huge inspiration and amazing personality. Keep being you.

THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING 💜

I just imagined hearing this with your voice, as i read this. 😍😍😍

Leave my unique 16 years old voice out of this nau ...lol 😁😁

Hahaha you know i can't

Awwww i know you've gone through fire to be a source of inspiration to us. The pleasure is mine sister. I love you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44