FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 (WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY)

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

#womancrushwednesday
IMG_20180411_034409_819.JPG

My little secret

I used to look out for you and your hubby during Sunday service, because you're always together, and at the end of service you do your normal duties, get the broom, clean the Church before leaving, it's true what they say life is a stage and a lot of times our audience are uninvited.

IMG_20180411_034423_382.JPG

Dear woman Crush @thelovejunkie

You happen to be my third woman Crush on the Steem block chain.

You post blesses me, and lots of times I drew motivation from there and am inspired

You're a blessing to behold, I still can't phantom how come you're specially blessed , or is it because God is love and you choose love business or you discovered your purpose of teaching others how to love without holding back? May love never elude you.

You are a true testimony that God is faithful to all His promises.

You are a teacher, and you're always willing to help even though it will inconvenient you. You are really intelligent and you have your way with words, I doff my hat for you.
There are a lot of things to learn from you, there is no iota of doubt that your baby has the best mother in the World.

IMG_20180411_034436_066.JPG
Thank you for teaching us how to love ourselves to love others.
I love you💜

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE FUN

Sort:  

Who is this Gee1 exactly please

@gee1 is one of the most amazing women you will find on this platform. No jokes no hype. She's legit an angel with a heart of gold

Interesting. Looking her up now

Wow! I had to read this over again and it just blesses me so much. I do not know where to start from cos all the lines are filled with tufts of real love and I do not take this for granted at all.

About your Lil secret... I am like 'seriously'? Didn't even know you so much then but you had started noticing me, well like you said our audience are really uninvited, trust me if this is the reward I get for doing that then I am so content with it.

My dear @adejoke16, just like how cold water is to a thirsty soul that's exactly how this post is to me. You have blessed me today and I am truly grateful.

And by the way, this has given me an extra push to continually live a life of selfless love to others and to judge myself of where I have not been doing well so I can improve. Thanks dear, you matter to me alot. 😘

Awwwn. I'm glad this blessed you, you deserve it and much more.
Don't stop teaching about love..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81