Frank Bacon Met Thoth & LiveD To Tell About It - Welcome to the Fold (SteemPunkRadio Edit - 2018 Mastered Version)

in #wokewhores6 years ago

My skull cracked open and frickin' rainbows started shooting out of it. I was inspired to start writing out some ideas on how to help him (along with the existing show gHosts) promote and create solid 24/7 at-will programming. I think the reason people have been reluctant is that they don't want to take it on fulltime without some incentive.
~WONK2

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 10.10.25 AM.png

I lost my soul when I fell to earth
My planets call me to the void of my birth
The time has come for me to KILL THIS GAME
Now open wide and say my name

Mama give me my medicine That make me feel like a tall tree

Just got to sit your self down
To contemplate
Get yourself a nice cold beer
And drink yourself away
You celebrate nothing
You feel a-okay
You celebrate nothing
To feel a-okay

tumblr_ozaz27awdh1unz0ero1_r2_500.gif

Now when you break yourself down
Go this place
You give yourself A reason
To get off your case

tumblr_ozaz27awdh1unz0ero3_r1_500.gif

And when you break it down again
Seen through this shit
You give yourself A reason
To live, THROUGH THIS

Screen Shot 2018-06-29 at 10.55.54 AM.png

Tip 'HO The Hat to @valorforfreedom for his recent Coverage!

WOKE*WHORES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68