WhiteisWhite Contest For Week 26-Flower

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This is my first entry to take a part on #wiwcontest that hosted by @dmcamera.

image


Honestly I like to take photography of flowers and by this contest I want to express my love to flower.

This is one kind of carnation flower,I most like them because they have many nice colours.It's very easy to plant it,because we don't need any pots to do that.they are growing fastly on the ground.believe on me...they are will be make your garden more beautiful.

Category wiwcontest
Camerasamsung J1ace
LocationIndonesia - Aceh- Lhokseumawe
Photographer@yati
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Wow! White flower.
It's really stunning 😍

Thank you dear,I love white flower ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yati from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh so you also mostly shoot using your mobile camera @yati? Me too! But I do use Xiaomi RedMi Note 3.

Yes @fotografia,but I just did it by samsung J1ace

Good luck in your contest !

Thanks..I will do best

Beautiful flower!

Thank you so much @dmcamera

I have updated the explanation for what is required for this week's wiwcontest here. this is a lovely macro shot, but your entry should contain more than one flower. Hope this helps!

Ok,forgive me @dmcamera,I will fix it in my next entry,thank you

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86