You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whiteiswhite Contest Theme For Week 26 - with UPDATE

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This is my first contribution to join on your contest @dmcamera,wish you like it.
https://steemit.com/wiwcontest/@yati/whiteiswhite-contest-for-week-26-flower-63e74ddd716f
image

Sort:  

Welcome! I’m glad you are participating!

Thanks @dmcamera... I want to ask you, is it allowed a user to enter 3 posts in a week? and when the contest deadline?

Yes, 3 posts in a week and the deadline is always at midnight Saturdays EST in the USA. Please note too that I have updated the explanation for this contest in the post above. I'm not looking for macro shots of single flowers this time. So, you can enter three more if you like - as long as they meet the specifications. :-)

Thanks for the explained @dmcamera,but If my entry was correct, if not I will fix it in my next entry, sorry @dmcamera maybe I'm a little troublesome you but this is my first entru so I do not know much about it, I just see from the example thay you gave and also from other users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69