WIWContest - White Against White Photography Week # 3 "The Courtyard"

in #wiwcontest7 years ago (edited)

wiwcontest photography whiteagainstwhite  jpg.jpg

A white building, white flower pots and white water flowing beautifully in the center of this courtyard. I got to enjoy a lovely, sunny day having lunch here during my visit to Panama. The sound of the fountains was very soothing and enjoyable to watch.

Thank you to Diane @dmcamera for creating this wonderful #wiwcontest .
Here is a link to the RULES

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

I like it. Looks like milk spouts.

That's cool. Have a nice week Mike. ;-)

Good post my friend.. Plase you are visit my blog..

Beautiful water motion shot!

Thank you very much, that is very appreciated.

What a beautiful spot, a lovely view and the sound sof the fountain must have been so soothing

It was a delightful place to have lunch and not far from my son's home.

So thats a bonus I am sure :)

white photography contest by @sunscape

thnx sir... but
Will I win sir?

No, you will not win! Your image has been disqualified from the wiwicontest because it is not your own work! Please submit only your own photography, and not images swiped from the web!

That's an image from the web. :-(

ok i will try my best next time

nice, you got the water purrfectly, looks like its floating .
I must say, when it caught my eye, i thought it was a big chessboard ha ha . Well done :D

Thank you so much @swedishdragon I am very happy to see you liked the fountains. A Chessboard popped into your head, maybe you are contemplating making a decisive move! :-)

💕💕💕💕 most welcome, i so love the water in them :D
ha ha i think , maybe? it was a'move' i made, so i see pieces moving every were LOL :P
Yeah kill me now :p LOL
never the less, if hadent seen it as a board, i wouldent ACTUALLY have looked, soo BIG points to your great picture 💕 :D

Wonderful and thank you very much!

your so welcome 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83