WIWContest Week #3 - Bleeding Heart Flower Photography

in #wiwcontest7 years ago

wiwcontest macrophotography bleedinghearts flowers sunscape.jpg

I took this photo way back in 2009 with my first digital camera, which was a Pentax K-x ( ISO 200 - f/5 with 300 mm lens). It is still one of my favorite white flower photos and I wanted to share it here for you to enjoy.


Thank you to Diane @dmcamera for creating this wonderful challenge.
Here is a link to the RULES

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Breathtaking my Dear ;))

ohh amzing photo i ever seen of flowers. and this is original. It looks beautiful. thanks.

wonderful 💕 your saturation is spot on :D i can feeeeel it

Beautiful white flower. It looks a bit like a bleeding heart without the red!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46