WIWContest Water in Nature "Icicles"

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

water nature ice.jpg

This weeks entry is a few tiny icicles hanging from my porch roof. They are beginning to thaw and droplets are falling from their tips.

Thank you to Diane @dmcamera for creating this wonderful #wiwcontest.
Here is a link to the RULES

Photo was taken with an Pentax K s2 300mm Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

superb photography.!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why thank you very much

thank you for sharing this , I am going to participate

I am glad you want to do the contest, have fun.

nice post,i like it

marvelous!!

Nice photo you got here. Nice lens too. I will check the rules and participate one day in this contest.

I like the sun scape. It's a smile

Awww, thank you

Nice post dear keep it up I follow you and upvote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99