Another coconut apple post!!!!!😁 #wiwcontest~week 14~food & drink

in #wiwcontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to #wiwcontest by @dmcamera .Click here for more information.This weeks theme is food and drink!

1.JPG

4.jpg

2.JPG

3.JPG

Pure white,spongy and delicious.

This is known as coconut apple.Occurs only when the water inside coconut solidifies to provide nutrients for the germinating plant.

Some of my followers may be fed up of my coconut apple posts.I have already done two of it😁Pardon please.
When I saw this weeks theme of #wiwcontest I couldn't resist sharing this😊
Camera~Nikon D3200

........................................................................................
Happy steeming
@silenteyes

These are the other two post if you want to know in detail about coconut apple👇

  1. Ever tasted a coconut apple????
    Picture1fgc.png

  2. Keep calm and eat a coconut apple #foodphotography

Fotor_151802203897548 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I was a bit puzzled at first, because I knew it was a coconut! Very interesting fact!

😊 They are my favorite.But I get them only when I go to my hometown in Kerala,India

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 10:04:49
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 480.59/800.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 20
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! Your first image of the coconut-apple is a winner in the wiwcontest!

Thank you soo much @dmcamera😊

You are welcome. Glad you could participate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53