Wiwcontest - Wednesday Flowers

in #wiwcontest7 years ago (edited)

Here is a picture of one of my absolute favorite flower from the garden.
Was taking this summer and I am sorry to say I don't know it's name 😕
I love the original picture but this in black&white is my favorite.
IMG_2017-09-24_21_22_58_bw.jpg
my Samsung galaxy S5 neo
thealliance_page_break.png

My entry to wiwcontest initiated by @dmcamera
You want to enter then check it out here :
https://steemit.com/contest/@dmcamera/whiteiswhite-challenge-contest-week-4-haiku

Thank you for stopping by my place 🤗
🌼Stay Awesome and keep swimming 🐠🌼

🎀 Lots of Love @saffisara 🎀

DQmdZLWiuKbP9yuqLVxcQ5fDDTuCpxRucfF8aGBSmNa9iZc.png

Sort:  

Great B&W! Those are cannas, sometimes canna lilies, although they are not actually lilies!

Thank you dear 😉 Cannas that's good to know, I have always wondered👍 made my day.. Lol
Have a wonderful Wednesday. Cheers!

Wow I love the details that really pop with this black and white photo especially the small textures on the petals of the flowers.

Aww.. Thank you so much dear 😊 means a lot.
Glad you liked it!

That is so pretty! I think it is even more stunning right now because of it being showcased the way it is. I too have no clue what flower this is, but it certainly is beautiful.

Thank you darling 🤗 glad you liked it.
Apparently it was a Cannas @dmcamera was kind enough to enlighten me... Lol
Have a wonderful day dear and I will se you later 🤗😘💕💕 love ya!

stunning b&w, black backdrop is making the white come throw sooo well, niiiiice job sweets :D 💕💕💕

Why Thank you dear 😉👍 I wazz prezzy pleezzed Wizz this one myself.... Lol
One of my favorite black&white pictures.
Have a wonderful night, you probably zzz now
🛌💕💕

you suure should be, one of your best once 💕
i was buuzzz NOWW allll up and full of.. yeah lets leave that unsaid ^^ Hi you :D 💕

Why Thank jo dearest 💕 oh so you were buzz... And full up with..... Whatever 😁
Yeah considering your thought I guess we might leave it unsaid..... or my mind to for that matter.... Lol
You are to hilarious dear 🤗 have a good one... or two 💕

wow its beautiful white flower. awesome shot...

Thank you very much dear 😆 Have a great evening. Cheers

This post has received gratitude of 2.94 % from @appreciator thanks to: @saffisara.

beautiful shots i love the darkness in the background :)

Thank you very much 😆 means a lot. Sweet
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84