wiwcontest - Tuesday animals

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

My lovely cat Elvis, look at that belly 🤗 just want to tickle him... Lol
20170813_220436.jpg
my Samsung galaxy S5 neo

My entry to the great contest #wiwcontest initiated by @dmcamera
Want to enter then check it out here
https://steemit.com/contest/@dmcamera/whiteiswhite-challenge-contest-week-4-haiku

Thank you for stopping by my place and stay Awesome and keep swimming 🐟
🎀 Lots of Love @saffisara 🎀

Photo_talks_1508445191775.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much @dmcamera 😆

Omg what a tummy RUB coming on woohooo, i can feeel it ღ❤ღ❤ღ❤ღ❤ shooooot hun :D ha ha do we get a purr to?? <looks hopefull^^
keep swimming??> he he aint drowning anyyy time soon, tnx :P

Yes it's inevitable 😁 to much itch in the fingers.
I wish about the prrr... but he was 15 years old and suddenly got sick and died just a few weeks ago 😔 worst day of my life.
He was my companion and always with me.
What's crazy was I made a tribute post about him and didn't know he was gonna be gone the day after... That was crazy 😊
Anyways I love all the pictures of him and this is a favorite.. Lol
Hey the keep swimming thingy... You do swim so that shouldn't be a problem 😁😁hahaha
Stay awesome and keep swimming... Lol

hi hi, il bet :D
ohh my , im soo sorry and here i am making jokes..i am sorry :(
omg what a thing... na we never know,what will happen. but heay you did the post for him ❤
so do i, its fab :D
he he was refering to your tag line ;) LOL keep paddeling ❤❤❤❤

Heyoooo 😘 no worries dear you didn't know and I'm ok miss him sometimes but I was blessed to have had 15 years with him.
Ohh the tag line was what you meant.. Lol
Well you know me the slow Brainer😁
Keep paddling..... Hey that was a cooler expression. 💕💕

good :) again, sorry :(
Aww 15years :D
he he yes thats what i meant ;0 naa il just bite diffrently ha ha
he he your welcome , use it ღ

Hi sweetie 🤗 bite differently, lol you have your expressions I love it.
Makes me smile everytime.
Yes that paddling thing I love to use that. Just wish there was a cool emoij for that to 😆 lol
I know I'm full of 🐴💩 lol

hm been told this a lot lately, might need new words??? O.o
ha ha sweeet, then i do my job :D happy to hear 💖
ohh that would ROCK!!!!! emoiji PLEASE :D :P lol

Love it! Cats really do understand the entire concept of getting comfortable and relaxation... which is why meditating with a cat is really good for the mind and body.

Yes I know right? 😉 I can belive that about meditating with a cat can be good for ya 😊
Thank you dear and have a great week. Cheers!

What a nice kitten you have , it's a beautiful baby, for sure he's very loved, I love the photo, haha I'd like to be like him :)

Thank you dear. Yes he was a really special cat and my dearest companion... Lol
I know I would love to be like him here to. So comfy 🤗 cheers!

What an adorable kitty, and a wonderful photograph of him sleeping! Thanks for participating!

Thank you so much dear 😆 my pleasure and thank you for hosting the great contest.. Lol
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers

And you too! Glad you like the contest!

I really do and pictures are amazing and can look so different 😊 lol

I know. It's always fun to see the different interpretations of a subject matter.

Yes I belive you there... Lol 😉

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Elvis is one beautiful cat. His belly is just inviting a scratch or two...

Thank you dear 😊 I know right? So inviting.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Awwwww, he's so fluffy.... and cute! Look at that pose... 😊

I know right 😉 thank you very much. I hope you are having a great week. Cheers!

Congratulations to you and Elvis! This image was a winner on the wiwcontest for this week. Here is your award. tip! 4.0

Awww... Thank you so much my friend 🤗
You just made my day.. I'm honored!
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86