WIWCONTEST Week 25 – LANDSCAPE WITH WHITE STRUCTURE - and Cemeteryphotos Challenge - Wat Suan Doc, Chaing Mai, Thailand

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

Hi, my friends!

This is my entry #2 in the WIWCONTEST by @dmcamera.

WEEK 25 THEME - LANDSCAPE WITH WHITE STRUCTURE
Know more about it here:
https://steemit.com/wiwcontest/@dmcamera/new-theme-for-week-25-landscape-with-white-structure-week-24-winners

Photo: Wat Suan Doc, a Buddhist temple (Wat) in Chiang Mai, Thailand. This photo shows the white mausoleums in the compound of the temple that house the ashes of members of the royal family of Chiang Mai.

And, since it's a cemetery photo, this photo is also my entry on the Cemeteryphotos Challenge by the dear @melinda010100.
Read more here! https://steemit.com/cemeteryphotos/@melinda010100/cemetery-photos-challenge-eee69acd0bf18

1wat suan doc monks all temple1.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/1000 at f/9.0, 26mm, ISO 100.

Thanks, my dear Diane! Thanks, my dear Melinda! Have a wonderful day, all Steemians out there!

Isabel
Hippiesoul
@nolasco
www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Oh! I love this, Isabel! I'm resteeming!

Aw, my dear, thanks! I will make a whole post of this place, it deserves! Thanks for the resteem!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T01:48:39
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 6963.07/12800.00
Total Photos: 274
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 116
And have also received a 2.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Great colours, even despite the cloudy sky! Beautiful photo, Isabel! :-D

Thanks, I love cloudy skies! They are the best photographer's friends ;)...! Thanks!

A few clouds are nice. Too many clouds... not so much.

Well, I just know I'm not keen on no clouds ;)...

Penso que neste não estive... lindo! Xi-coração, minha querida. Sauuuuuudades!

Oh, tens que ir na próxima... é lindo! Beijinhos mil, querida!

I got to visit Chaing Mai about 20 years ago, it was a beautiful place and neat to learn new culture. (Didn’t so much care for the squatty potty but otherwise nice)

Still wonderful... and trendy. You'd love to be back, I bet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71