Whiteiswhite Challenge CONTEST by @dmcamera - Week #1- Wednesday: Flowers - Snow white, East Timor

in #wiwcontest7 years ago

Hi @dmcamera and all friends Steemians, this is my entry in the brand new contest Whiteiswhite Challenge CONTEST.

Curious? Just read all about it here :))

https://steemit.com/wiwcontest/@dmcamera/breaking-news-whiteiswhite-challenge-contest-week-1

Week #1- Wednesday: Flowers

Photo - Snow white, East Timor.

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII and Sigma 24-70mm f/2.8 IF EX DG HSM Lens. Edited with Lightroom.
Settings: Shutter speed 1/1000 at f/2.8, 70mm, ISO 100.

Thanks for passing by :), cheers, @dmcamera!

Isabel

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Amazing flowers!They look like morning glories with long trails! And you did a great job photographing them!

Thanks, my dear Diane, happy with your comment!

You are welcome! Thanks for participating, Isabel!

I THANK you!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 1 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You're the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69