Friday: Architecture

in #wiwcontest7 years ago

White Is White challenge by @dmcamera

Monday: White Photographed Against White
Tuesday: Animals
Wednesday: Flowers
Thursday: Food And Drink
Friday: Architecture
Saturday: Water In Nature
Sunday: Anything Goes

This early Wisconsin church was built in 1847, the same year Wisconsin became a state.

image

It is used as a wedding chapel.

image

image

Sort:  

Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.05 SBD @tipU from @dmcamera :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

tip! Congratulations! You won an Honorable mention for this image in the wiwicontest!

Nice building!

I love Old churches like this

Me too! Wisconsin has some good ones!

I love l forward to seeing some of them

That church is gorgeous and the occur is excellent Melinda! Stay warm!❤️❤️

Absolutely gorgeous!!!

It's like in the film the little house on the prairie in Walnut Grove ! =))

That's a beautiful church very rustic. What does the inside look like?

I have never been inside this one, but here is a photo of a church interior that was built about the same time.

image

Sunday here today reminds me that I should go to church. Those hymn books there reminds me when I was a kid when my mom always takes me to church and does her best to keep me quiet.

this is a great picture. Have a good night @melinda010100

Thanks, Denisse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59