Sort:  

Beautiful images ~ You are so courageous standing so close to Marcel Cygne. He looks SO big. Weren't you just a little afraid? 🦋

hehe...no I wasn't, but my photographer was indeed ;-)
Have a sweet day my beautiful miss Ally ! coeurs.png

Thanks Luigi. I love all your lovely hearts so much.

I hope you had a very happy Valentine's Day

MAGICAL MOMENTS daffodil-1.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=luigi-the-gnome
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=marcel-the-swan-is-always-ready-for-a-contest-marcel-le-cygne-repond-toujours-a-l-appel-eng-fr


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi @luigi-the-gnome! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @pusteblume :)

@pusteblume wrote lately about: Smoothie Bowl For My Habibi On Valentine'S Day ❤️. Feel free to follow @pusteblume if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 22:16:49
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.85/200.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 40
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

IMG20171222182517.jpg
Good post amazing

Such cute shots with Luigi the gnome! They are great for the #whiteiswhite challenge, but the #wiwicontest now has a weekly theme:
https://steemit.com/wiwcontest/@dmcamera/wiwcontest-week-14-theme-food-and-drink-white-week-13-winners
I hope you can participate. :-)

I'm sorry for the mistake ! Unfortunately it was my first tag, so I can not remove it...

Oh, it's not a problem. Just don't want you to miss out next time! I can barely follow the rules of all the contests on here too. LOL! :-)

Very cute he he!

This post has received a 10.72% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @luigi-the-gnome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54