My entry: Wiwcontest Week 15 Theme – Flowers

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This is my entry for the #wiwcontest, hosted by the @dmcamera. Here I am in the rain (again) shooting photos of raindrops on flowers... Life is good! :)
Click for a closer view, thanks for taking a look!

Learn more about the contest: https://steemit.com/wiwcontest/@dmcamera/wiwcontest-week-15-theme-flowers-white-week-14-winners

DSC_6576.jpg

About this photo... Nikon D750, 105mm, 1/640 second, f/8.0 ISO 320

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 21 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations! This shot won an Honorable Mention in the wiwcontest! tip!

Thanks very much that's great!

You are welcome! Great job with the water drops on the flowers.

Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @dmcamera :)

@dmcamera wrote lately about: Hallgrímskirkja - Reykjavik Iceland Feel free to follow @dmcamera if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73