WIWCONTEST – WEEK 22 THEME - WATER IN NATURE

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

This is my 2nd entry into the WATER IN NATURE week 22 contest #wiwcontest run by @dmcamera.

IMG_6866k.jpg

For my daughter's 10th birthday we surprised her with a whale watching experience. It was a fabulous day out and this is just one of the shots taken on the day. The whales size and grandeur was most impressive and when they breached and hit back into the water, their splash makes this a perfect entry for this week.

Sort:  

Hello jayclar30!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you!! I'll check it out : )

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Hi @jehovahwitness, no I'm not using any of those kinds of things. I'm not sure how they work and if they're safe. I've just been making connections with people, entering comps and having a great time. I'll check it out though... thanks : )

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the April 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Thank you!! : )

Congratulations! This great shot is a winner in the #wiwcontest!

Thank you @dmcamera, I feel very honored! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81