Sort:  

Sorry for the confusion, but for the Wiwcontest, i am now choosing a weekly theme. Last week was Animals and this week is Food And Drink. You may still do the whiteiswhite daily challenge if you wish, but the contest is now separate. Late late every Sunday or early Monday EST I will announce the new theme along with the previous week’s winners. Sorry if you missed the earlier posts about it.

no I actually did not miss the post, last week I knew it where animals. But this time when >I searched you this was the first message , and I followed it without looking to the date. I hope it goes better now, now that i Installed GINAbot ! my feed is a mess with all them resteem bots, I slowly slowly are muting them all or removing them. I did put your name in Gina so I will get notification when you write something. I hope it will keep me up to date :-)

I don’t know about ginabot. Will have to check it out. Don't worry, I have the same problem with contests and contest rules because they are all different and sometimes it is hard to find the current information. I usually do something for one of @juliank’s contests every day, but didn't find out until last week that the @smartphonephotography has a weekly theme, but none of the others do. I had thought I was contributing to it when I was not!!😂😂😂😂 at least, not until last week, and I was one of a zillion winners. Lol!!

I had the same thing, I took a picture of I think my daughter, when my daughter said hey mum it had to be reflection today! I must say I think this Gina bot is good! It is on discord, which I find a disadvantage, because I do not understand all well it is a chaos. But as long as I stay on Gina bot, i can see, who tagged me, reply to me or send me money. It is much nicer as your feed, because that is covered with resteembots.

Sounds good enough for me to look into!!

In case you didn't hear, GinaBot had a few issues for a bit of time, this past couple days. Might have missed a few notifications during the down time.

She's all better and has even more features, now. I resteemed a bit about her newness.

so far i really like her :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77