You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White is White Contest - Flowers - Wednesday

in #wiwcontest7 years ago

I love this shot, Liz! Really beautiful and at an unusual angle which is cool. I have to say, I take in my regular camera and get big stares, but, I usually will ask the manager if I will be doing a lot of shooting.

If I want to avoid being stared at, I throw a bigger (looking) lens on and they just think I am a photographer a job. I swear it! LOL

Do you want to get stared at? Go into Victoria's Secret and take 200 pictures. Yes. Yes. Yes.... :)

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Haha.. I think the last store thought I was a secret shopper.. I lied to her and said i wanted to send my husband hint hint ideas hahaha... I held up the checkout line taking some of those photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65