White is White Contest - Flowers

This is my submission for @dmcamera 's White is White contest!

I took these flowers at Rainbow Springs in Dunnellon, FL. They had so many flowers of all different varieties and colors as well. Since this is the White Is White contest this particular flower made the cut to be posted today. To be honest I am not too sure what kind of flowers these are so if you know please drop a comment and let me know, I think but not 100% too sure they maybe jasmine of some sort?


PicsArt_03-25-09.41.18.jpg
Photo taken by me on my Galaxy S6 in ProMode on Auto Settings. No filter used. This is a Tsu Recycle.

Thanks for reading!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

very nice and informative post.i followed you because u always share valuable content.good job and keep posting such contents,appreciated.

Pretty flower

Thanks stephanie!

Very beautiful photography!

They look like lilies :) Those and roses are my favorite flowers.

I dont think they are lilies! I could be wrong but lilies are my favorite too so unless this is a breed i havent heard of or seen...

We need to look further then. If you found out please let me know.

These actually look like azaleas to me.

Soft and beautiful! Loveliness!

Thanks!!!

My pleasure!

You got a 4.70% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @awesomemike!

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50