You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White is white Wednesday: Flowers at National Rhododendron Gardens

Nice flowers, did they have a strong fragrance? I have no idea what flowers they are, but I know they aren't roses - that is about the extent of my flower knowledge. I did plant a rose garden this past year in my backyard and I definitely have fallen in love with fragrant flowers.

Sort:  

I didn't really notice if they had a strong fragrance but they may have! I have hayfever so I can't get too close to flowers for fear of triggering my allergies

ah, that is unfortunate. So what type of flowers are they?

I am not sure. I was hoping someone could help me identify them.

oh, I thought you were asking to quiz us lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37