WhiteIsWhite: White architecture

in #wiwcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemians!

This is my contribution for #whiteiswhite photo challenge by @dmcamera:

The City Hall(The Ayuntamiento) Valencia
P1130665.JPG
Camera: Panasonic Lumix FZ38

Thanks for stopping by!

Cheers!



steemit.png

Sort:  

Nice photography :)

This post received a 6.300 SBD (87.51%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alinabarbu! For more information, check out my profile!

Nice shot!
Steem on :)

Photographing a tall building is usually a difficult task but you nailed it.

Thank you so much!

This building is amazing Alina! Congratulations and good luck in the contest!

Thank you so much, my dear Maru! One of my favourites from Valencia :D

Amazing photography my friend..I appreciate your contest..Carry on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68