White is White Contest Challenge: The Fragrance of White

in #wiwcontest7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0218a.JPG

Pretty, little, white and graceful flowers
I say graceful, as the curves of the petals spell 'grace' all over
These flowers were small, maybe less than an inch in diameter each, and were beautifully fragrant in the morning... So much so one need only to walk past a plant - a low bush - to get a whiff of its giddying perfume!


Captured with SONY Xperia M5 E5663 (mobile phone camera)


I am posting this for the White is White Contest Challenge by @dmcamera, with Wednesday's category of Flowers



~ more of my learnings & experiments ~


I'm with QURATOR... Are you?

Sort:  

Your photography make it to look more beautiful 👍👍

Thank you, @zpzn :)

Beautiful photography, thanks for posting this. @ackhoo

Thank you, @duane.dos... glad you liked it!

!originalworks

really graceful flowers yes, how beautiful with zoom camera !!!

Thank you, @samsam01... I took it on my handphone :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 30 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

So pretty! 😍

Awwww.... 😊 Thank you!!

I did not know this contest. Beautiful graceful flowers

Thank you, @aymeric... You may check out the rules here

Nice poem to go with the picture!
(I assume it's poem 'cos it sound like one :D)

Haha, @joelai... not really... More like just some words about it; came out part poem, part description! ;)
Thank you for dropping by and commenting!

Nevertheless, I like it.
You are welcome!

Very beautiful flower buds accompany the white flowers that have bloomed.

Thank you! Yes, it's always nice to have both buds and full bloomed flowers in a shot... :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.05% vote... I was summoned by @ackhoo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64