White is White Contest Challenge: I dream of white lilies...

in #wiwcontest7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0322a.JPG


The undeniable fragrance of white lilies
that fill the room they grace
Oh so elegant their beauty
A solitary bloom or a full bouquet of pleasure!


~ ~ ~ ❊ ❊ ❊ ❊ ❊ ❊ ❊ ❊ ~ ~ ~



I am posting this for the White is White Contest Challenge by @dmcamera, with Wednesday's category of Flowers


==============================================================

For more of my posts, click here
Sort:  

Hi @ackhoo! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.05 SBD @tipU from @dmcamera :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

tip! Congratulations! You won an Honorable mention for this image in the wiwicontest!

Thank you very much, Diane...
I've been quite bad at my replies lately... Still trying to catch up! 🎕

You are welcome! Yes, it Corn Snake be hard to keep up! 😊

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ackhoo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Mind blowing work my friend !

Hi @akkha! Happy New Year and thank you very much! :)

You are welcome dear !

Thank you! :)

Beautiful flowers and in addition a wonderful fragrance is a definite bonus!

Oh yes, definitely! :)
Thank you very much, Violet!!

Very nice. STEEM has gone to the Moon lol

Hahaha, yup! Thank you, Woody.... Enjoy the ride....! ;)

Lovely poem and image too. I can almost smell the fragrance! :-)

I still can too! :)
Thank you very much, Diane...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18