You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ura-soul Witness Update #12 - Forking Hell! A Very Hard Fork to Chew On... I Aim To Start Testing Future Hard Forks Myself.

in #witnesss6 years ago (edited)

We began testing Aug.26th on the HF20 testnet and had node setup on testnet along with many other's.

I know things didn't go as smooth as we had hoped. I can say, this was my first time involved in being a top 20 approving a HF, and my partner and I learned some valuable lessons, I promise.

I am also excited for all the new good things HF20 has brought us and people will start seeing that over the next week, along with the framework for communities to be integrated into Steemit

We have achieved some battle scars from this and I believe and hope next time around (HF21) we will be better at it.

Sort:  

Very good - every moment is an opportunity for enlightenment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60