You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ura-soul Witness Update #12 - Forking Hell! A Very Hard Fork to Chew On... I Aim To Start Testing Future Hard Forks Myself.

in #witnesss6 years ago

Alright, I'll trust that you'll do well, and since you put forward your qualifications, I'll vote for you as a witness. 🎉🎊

I wish I had more computing power to run a witness myself.

BTW, do you use dsteem? I'm looking for some advice on its usage and I can't find anyone to chat about it.

Sort:  

Oh thankyou! I thought you were already voting for me but that's ok - a reaffirmation (or affirmation of my lost memory) is good enough. ;)

Steemd is the executable that runs the Steem nodes, including the witness nodes. You can ask me questions, sure - but the best place to learn for most people is the witness channel on steem.chat.

Not Steemd but Dsteem, lol. It's a Javascript library to do blockchain operations.

Aha! I don't have any experience with that, no. The only website I have created to interact with the blockchain is Steem Ocean - which uses @Steemsql and standard PHP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48